Participating Agencies

Departments For Which Each Agency Purchases

View departments for which individual agencies purchase.

Bexar County 44
Bexar Metropolitan Water District 9
Bob Hope School 0
Brownsville Community Health Center 19
Cameron County 47
City of Balch Springs 10
City of Bay City 9
City of Brownsville 23
City of Buda 9
City of Cedar Park 24
City of Hutto 29
City of Iowa Park 18
City of La Marque 10
City of Leander 9
City of New Braunfels 12
City of Pflugerville 34
City of San Marcos 26
City of Sulphur Springs 0
City of Taylor 24
City of Victoria 21
City of Weslaco 0
Comal County 0
Comal Independent School District 40
Cooperative Bid Opportunities 0
Dallas County 24
Edwards Aquifer Authority 0
Floresville Electric Light & Power System 1
Georgetown Independent School District 34
Guadalupe County 0
Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority 0
Harlingen Waterworks System 0
Hays County 0
Hutto ISD 0
Laguna Madre Water District 0
Manor Independent School District 30
Montgomery County 60
Pflugerville Independent School District 41
Potter County 27
Rockwall County 0
San Antonio Independent School District 24
San Antonio River Authority 10
San Marcos C.I.S.D. 9
South San Antonio ISD 36
Southwest Key Programs 0
St. Gabriels's Catholic School 0
Texas A&M University - San Antonio 0
Texas Public Purchasing Association 1
University of Texas at Arlington 0
Total Departments for All Participating Agencies: 714

Get Automatic Notification and More


  • Real-time notification of solicitations, addenda and awards
  • Advance notice of term contract expirations
  • Full customer service support
  • Opportunities matched to your business
  • Access opportunities from all member agencies in one location